Home Upcoming Events Mayor and Board of Commissioners Administration Departments About Denton Services ---
--- Denton Museum Denton Street Festival Farmers Market Sewer Use Ordinance Annual Wastewater Report Annual Water Quality Report Cross Connection Control Policy ---
--- Jobs Creation Program Davidson Co. Transportation Plan Zoning Employment Oppurtunities Waste Pro Schedule Parks and Recreation Monthly Board of Commissioners Meeting Schedule ---
--- Denton Swim Club ---

 

The Board of Commissioners and Mayor are available to their constituents at the following addresses and/or phone numbers:

The Mayor is the chief elected official of the Town. The Mayor presides at all meetings of the Council. The Mayor is not allowed to make motions or cast a vote with the exception of a tie concerning matters before the Council. The Mayor has an office at Town Hall located at 201 W. Salisbury Street, where he maintains limited office hours. To contact the Mayor's office, please call (336)859-4231.

Larry Ward, Mayor (Center)
491 Greenbrier Drive
Home: 336-859-8003
Mobile: 336-880-9455
Office/Town Hall: 336-859-4231
Email: lward2004@triad.rr.com
 
Ronnie Haneline, Commissioner
Greenbrier Dr.
Home: 336-859-4468
 
Wayne Plaster, Commissioner
345 Seeley Drive
Home: 336-859-3536
Email: Kennethwayneplaster@gmail.com
 
Julie Loflin, Commissioner
218 Howell Drive
Home: 336-859-2973
Mobile: 336-250-9031
Email: jloflin@triad.rr.com
 
Deanna Grubb, Mayor Pro tempore
205 Bombay Road
Home: 336-859-3968
Work: 336-859-4556
Mobile: 336-596-9528
Email: jgrubb2@triad.rr.com
Alt Email: dgrubb@localfirstbank.com
 
David Askew
128 Greenbrier Dr.
Home: 336-859-4463
 

John Gray, Interim Town Manager (not pictured)

PO Box 306
Office: 336-859-3082
dentontm@triad.rr.com

                                                       

                                                     



 
Town of Denton
336-859-4231
TDenton@triad.rr.com